2017 ADDY Awards Winner’s Book Now Available!

Thank you to everyone who came out to the 51st annual ADDY Awards Show! It was a great evening celebrating everyone’s hard work. A special thanks to our sponsors and all of our members; without you the show wouldn’t be possible.

Congratulations to all of our winners, including Silver Medal Award winner Sharon Knoll of Media One, and Creative Legacy Award winner Scott Ostman of Epicosity.

To view all of this year’s winner’s check out the winner’s book below!

View 2017 ADDY Awards Winner’s Book Here